CONTACT DETAILS – PASSENGER VEHICLES:

SWAKOPMUND
M+Z MOTORS & COMMERCIAL VEHICLES
Mercedes-Benz/smart/

Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Fiat Alfa/
Freighliner/FUSO
PO BOX 1967,Swakopmund
Tel: +264 64 443 800
Fax: +264 64 443 805
Email: mzcoastal@metjeziegler.com
Email: mzcoastalparts@metjeziegler.com
Roadside Assistance (Mercedes-Benz): 0027 12 677 5500
Roadside Assistance (Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge; Alfa & Fiat) : 0027 11 430 1670
Emergency (Coast): 081 124 6859


WINDHOEK
M+Z MOTORS
Mercedes-Benz/smart/
Pre-Owned
Lazarett Str/ Box 192 Windhoek
Tel : +264 61 37 1000
Tel: +264 61 22 5401
Fax: 23 5624
Fax (Pre-Owned): 22 6333
Fax (Workshop): 22 1854
Fax (Parts): 24 9161
Roadside Assistance: 0027 12 677 5500
Emergency Workshop: 081 124 4300
Emergency Parts: 081 124 4299
E-mail: mzmotors@metjeziegler.com
Web: mzmotors.metjeziegler.com

M+Z MOTORS
Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge & Alfa / Fiat
Andimba Toivo Ya Toivo Str
Tel: +264 61 37 3500
Tel: +264 61 373 502
Tel: +264 61 373 503
Fax (Sales): 373 511
Fax (After Sales): 373 540
Roadside Assistance (Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge; Alfa & Fiat): 0027 11 430 1670
Emergency Workshop: 081 122 7444
Emergency Parts: 081 122 1680
E-mail: mzmotors@metjeziegler.com
Web: mzmotors.metjeziegler.com

M+Z MOTORCYCLES
Harley-Davidson Windhoek
Andimba Toivo Ya Toivo Str
Tel : 373 500
Fax: 373 511
Roadside Assistance: 081 603 4086
E-mail: harleysales@metjeziegler.com
Web:www.harley-davidsonwindhoek.com

M+Z MOTORS CARCARE
9 Birmingham Str Northern Industrial
Box 192 Windhoek
Tel: 252 950
Fax: 239 630
Roadside Assistance: 081 129 7332
E-mail: una@metjeziegler.com


MANAGEMENT

Dealer Principal
Mr. Ekko Eisenberg
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 371 063
E-mail: ekko@metjeziegler.com

Management:
Financial Manager:
Mr. Herman Grobler
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 249 161
E-mail: grobler@metjeziegler.com


Mercedes-Benz/smart Sales Manager:
Mrs. Nathalie Schroeder
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: nathalie@metjeziegler.com

Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge & Fiat/Alfa Sales Manager:
Mrs. Christelle Erasmus
Tel: +264 61 373 500
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: christelle@metjeziegler.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager:
Mr. Vincent van Rooyen
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: vincent@metjeziegler.com

Service Manager: Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge & Fiat/Alfa
Mr. Jaco Kruger
Tel: +264 61 373 500
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: jaco@metjeziegler.com

Service Manager: Mercedes-Benz/smart
Mr. Eldred Koopman
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 221 854
E-mail: eldred@metjeziegler.com

Parts Manager:
Mr. Christoffel Swartz
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 249 161
E-mail: swartzs@metjeziegler.com

Customer Relations / Marketing Manager:
Mrs. Aylin Lützow
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: aylin@metjeziegler.com

Swakopmund Branch Manager:
Volker zu Bentheim
Tel: +264 64 443 833
Fax: +264 64 443 803
E-mail: volker@metjeziegler.com

Swakopmund After Sales manager:
Mr. Hendrik Pool
Tel: +264 64 443 844
Fax: +264 64 443 803
E-mail: pool@metjeziegler.com



WINDHOEK

Mercedes-Benz, smart Vehicles Sales: Corner Lazarett & Patterson Street

Mr. Josie Pokolo
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: josie@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Fabian Hamunyela
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: fabian@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Gero Kopp
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: gero@metjeziegler.com

Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge; Fiat/Alfa Vehicle Sales: Andimba Toivo Ya Toivo Street

Mr. Stean Storm
Tel: +264 61 373 500
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: stean@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Rassie Rietz
Tel: +264 61 373 500
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: fcasales151@metjeziegler.com

Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales: Lazarett Street
Mr. Mark Breitenbach
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 226 333
E-mail: mark@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Riaan Reinhardt
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 226 333
E-mail: riaan@metjeziegler.com

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales: Lazarett Street
Mr. Presley Ngatjiheue
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 226 333
E-mail: presley@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Samuel Hipose
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: hipose@metjeziegler.com
WINDHOEK WORKSHOP:

Mercedes-Benz/smart Service Advisors: Lazarett Street
Mrs. Maroly de Koe
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: maroly@metjeziegler.com

Mrs. Maria Iniko
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 235 624
E-mail: iniko@metjeziegler.com


Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge & Fiat/Alfa Service Advisor: Andimba Toivo Ya Toivo
Genevieve Buys
Tel: +264 61 373 541
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: whkserv151@metjeziegler.com

Mr Edmundo October
Tel: +264 61 373 500
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: edmundo@metjeziegler.com

Montana van der Colff
Tel: +264 61 373 542
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: whkserv152@metjeziegler.com

WINDHOEK PARTS:

Mercedes-Benz/smart Parts Sales: Lazarett Street

Mr Kaleb Shooya
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 249 161
E-mail: kaleb@metjeziegler.com

Mr Percy Willemse
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 249 161
E-mail: percyw@metjeziegler.com

Mr Andre Farao
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 249 161
E-mail: farao@metjeziegler.com

Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge & Fiat/Alfa Parts Sales: Andimba Toivo Ya Toivo Street

Mr Mick Moller
Tel: +264 61 373 543
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: parts152@metjeziegler.com

Mr Elroy Pretorius
Tel: +264 61 373 520
Fax: +264 61 373 511
E-mail: parts151@metjeziegler.com

Mr David Benade
Tel: +264 61 373 537
Fax: +264 61 373 511
Email: david@metjeziegler.com


SWAKOPMUND:

Vehicle Sales

Mrs. Karmen Mynhardt
Tel: +264 64 443 810
Fax: +264 64 443 806
E-mail: karmen@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Louis van Vuuren:
Tel: +264 64 443 811
Fax: +264 64 443 806
E-mail: louis@metjeziegler.com

Service Advisor


Suel-Anne Ramothibe
Tel : +264 64 443 800
Fax : +264 64 443 805
E-mail : wvbserv3@metjeziegler.com

Peter Hinz
Tel : +264 64 443 800
Fax : +264 64 443 805
E-mail : wvbserv2@metjeziegler.com

Parts Sales
Theofelus Kautondokwa
Tel: +264 64 443 801
Fax: +264 64 443 804
Email: theo@metjeziegler.com

Elliot Lohmann
Tel: +264 64 443 801
Fax: +264 64 443 804
Email: elliot@metjeziegler.com


CONTACT DETAILS – COMMERCIAL VEHICLES:

MANAGEMENT

Dealer Principal
Johan Steenkamp
Tel: 264 61 372014
Fax: 264 252 652
j.steenkamp@metjeziegler.com

Management:
Financial Manager:
Mr. Herman Grobler
Tel: +264 61 371 000
Fax: +264 61 249 161
E-mail: grobler@metjeziegler.com

Head of Sales:
Vacant

Parts Manager:
Mrs. Sandra Bergendahl
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 272 535
Email: sandrab@metjeziegler.com

Service Manager:
Mr. Oliver Kayser
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 255 208
Email: kaysero@metjeziegler.com

Customer Relations / Marketing Manager:
Ms. Gia Wlotzka
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 252 652
Email:gia@metjeziegler.com

Swakopmund Branch Manager
Volker zu Bentheim
Tel: +264 64 203 792
Fax: +264 64 206 984
E-mail: volker@metjeziegler.com

Ondangwa Branch Manager:
Mrs Ndadilepo Anna Muleka
Tel: +264 65 241 665 / 861
Fax: +264 65 241 947
Email: cvondangwa@metjeziegler.com


WINDHOEK SALES


Sales: Mercedes-Benz, Freightliner and Mitsubishi Fuso
New Sales Executive
Douglas Thompson
Tel: +264 61 372 002
Cell: +264 81 1624401
Email: douglas@metjeziegler.com

Sales: Mercedes-Benz, Freightliner and Mitsubishi Fuso
New Sales Executive
Elroy Jacobs
Tel: +264 61 372 001
Cell: +264 81 122 5017
Email: elroy@metjeziegler.com

WINDHOEK WORKSHOP:

Service advisor - Mercedes-Benz
Mr. Norman Cloete
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 255 208
Email: norman@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Eugene de Klerk
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 255 208
Email: eugene@metjeziegler.com

Service advisor - Freightliner and Mitsubishi FUSO
Mr. Shawn Nieuwoudt
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 255 208
Email: shawn@metjeziegler.com


WINDHOEK PARTS:

Sales
Mr. Randal Klein
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 272 535
Email: klein@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Steven Stoffberg
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 272 535
Email: steven@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Raa-ies Herman
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 272 535
Email: raaies@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Wally Mouton
Tel: +264 61 372 000
Fax: +264 61 272 535
Email: wally@metjeziegler.com


SWAKOPMUND:


After Sales Manager:
Mr. Hendrik Pool
Tel: +264 64 203 792
Fax: +264 64 206 984
E-mail:pool@metjeziegler.com

Vehicle Sales
Mrs. Karmen Mynhardt
Tel: +264 64 443 810
Fax: +264 64 443 806
E-mail:karmen@metjeziegler.com

Mr. Louis van Vuuren:
Tel: +264 64 443 811
Fax: +264 64 443 806
E-mail:louis@metjeziegler.com

Service Advisor
Suel-Anne Ramothibe
Tel : +264 64 443 800
Fax : +264 64 443 805
E-mail :wvbserv3@metjeziegler.com

Peter Hinz
Tel : +264 64 443 800
Fax : +264 64 443 805
E-mail :wvbserv2@metjeziegler.com

Parts Sales
Theofelus Kautondokwa
Tel: +264 64 443 801
Fax: +264 64 443 804
Email:theo@metjeziegler.com

Elliot Lohmann
Tel: +264 64 443 801
Fax: +264 64 443 804
Email:elliot@metjeziegler.com


ONDANGWA:

After Sales Manager / Parts Manager

Obies Oberholster
Tel: + 264 65 241 665
Fax: +264 65 241 947
Email: obies@metjeziegler.com

Service advisor:
Hendrina Nghinyekamunhu
Tel: +264 65 241 665 / 861
Fax: +264 65 241 947
Email: serviceond2@metjeziegler.com

Sara Gouveia
Tel: +264 65 241 665
Fax: +264 65 241 947
Email: serviceond@metjeziegler.com

Seveline Ekandjo
Tel: +264 65 241 665 / 861
Fax: +264 65 241 947
Email: serviceond3@metjeziegler.com

Parts:
Joel Natangwe Iipinge
Tel: +264 65 241 665
Fax: +264 65 241 947
Email: joel@metjeziegler.com
website by Intouch Interactive Marketing